‘gap’ variation #18 in Thuluth script



2 responses to “‘gap’ variation #18 in Thuluth script

  1. Daniela Schreier

    Hi,

    I really would like to have an arabic tattoo of the word “love”.
    Besides I love the thuluth or diwini calligraphy.

    That`s why my question: Is it possible to make a nice calligraphy of the word love? The tattoo should be in the middle of my shoulders.

    Would be great, if you could give me answer as soon as possible and if there are any costs or something like that.

    Looking forward to hearing from you soon.
    Thanks in advance.

    Kind regards,
    Daniela

  2. @Daniela,

    Of course you can make a nice design! I have emailed you.. so look out for it!

Leave a Reply

