The Ferris Wheel Goes Round… and Round

Ferris Wheel written in Farsi / Persian using the Nastaliq calligraphy scripture.

4 responses to “The Ferris Wheel Goes Round… and Round

  1. Hi there,

    First of all, I love your website!
    I’m not sure if you do this or not but I was wondering if you could send me my name in Shekasteh calligraphy, My name is Farshad Memari…. Would really appreciate this.

    Thank you

  2. hi,I searched alot anf find your website,and I thought maybee you can help me??
    my girlfriend wants to get tatto on my name(farshad) but here in USA,no body can write farsi,so do u know how or where should I found or searche about a design of my name(Farshad) by farsi type(handwritting-drawwing)??????
    thank you anyways

  3. Thanks farshad. I have gotten in touch with you regarding your Farsi tattoo design. Good luck!

Leave a Reply

